This page shows the public virtual meetings hosted by the Yocto Project. These are also available on a shared Google calendar.

Monthly Technical Call

The Yocto Project hosts a technical call. All community members are invited to join on both the call and in the IRC channel, which are used simultaneously.

Join on the first Tuesday of each month at 15:00 GMT. In the US, this is 11am ET , 10am CT, 9am MT, and 8am PT.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/990892712  or by phone at +16699006833,,990892712#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free) or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free)
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 or +44 (0) 80 0031 5717 (Toll Free)
Malaysia: +60 3 9212 1727 or 1 800 818 425 (Toll Free)
Brazil: +55 21 3958 7888 or +55 11 4680 6788 or +55 800 878 3108 (Toll Free)
Mexico: +52 554 161 4288 or +52 1 800 733 4118 (Toll Free)
New Zealand: +64 (0) 9 801 1188 or +64 (0) 4 831 8959 or +64 800 002 260 (Toll Free)
Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 or +61 18 0089 3423 (Toll Free)
Belgium: +32 (0) 2 588 4188 or +32 800 267 88 (Toll Free)
Austria: +43 (0) 72 011 5988 or +43 800 802 588 (Toll Free)
Canada: +1 647 558 0588 or +1 855 703 8985 (Toll Free)

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cl92aLN3V

Meeting ID: 990 892 712

Weekly Triage Meeting

The Yocto Project hosts a weekly triage meeting by which the technical team determines how to distribute immediate tasks, including newly arrived bugs, patches, security issues, and feature development.

All community members are invited to join on both the call and in the IRC channel, which are used simultaneously.

Join on Thursdays at 14:30 GMT. In the US, this is 10:30am ET , 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, and 7:30am PT.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/454367603  or by phone at +16699006833,,454367603#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free) or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free)
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 or +44 (0) 80 0031 5717 (Toll Free)
Malaysia: +60 3 9212 1727 or 1 800 818 425 (Toll Free)
Brazil: +55 21 3958 7888 or +55 11 4680 6788 or +55 800 878 3108 (Toll Free)
Mexico: +52 554 161 4288 or +52 1 800 733 4118 (Toll Free)
New Zealand: +64 (0) 9 801 1188 or +64 (0) 4 831 8959 or +64 800 002 260 (Toll Free)
Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 or +61 18 0089 3423 (Toll Free)
Belgium: +32 (0) 2 588 4188 or +32 800 267 88 (Toll Free)
Austria: +43 (0) 72 011 5988 or +43 800 802 588 (Toll Free)
Canada: +1 647 558 0588 or +1 855 703 8985 (Toll Free)

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cl92aLN3V

Meeting ID: 454 367 603

Weekly Engineering Sync

The Yocto Project hosts a weekly engineering sync by which the technical team discusses the current status of engineering topics, including the autobuilder, documentation, builds, and releases.

If you wish to attend, contact the chief architect at richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org  or the program manager at stephen.k.jolley@intel.com.

Join on Tuesdays at 16:00 GMT. In the US, this is 12:00am ET , 11:00am CT, 10:00am MT, and 9:00am PT.