The Yocto Project has a technical call on the first Tuesday of each month. All community members are invited to join on both the call and in the IRC channel, which are used simultaneously. The next call is on Tuesday June 7th at 15:00 GMT. In the US, this is 11am ET , 10am CT, 9am MT, and 8am PT.

The telephone bridge has been provided by WIND RIVER SYS, a Yocto Project member organization. Dialup information for the call is as follows:

Conference details
Conference name: Yocto Project Technical Team
Conference date/start time: Tuesday Mornings at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (GMT-0400)
Duration: 30 minutes
Participant passcode: 2705751
Dial-in number: 1.913.904.9836
US Toll Free number: 1.800.730.2996

Dialup numbers for callers outside the US are listed below.

When in the IRC channel, please announce yourself with the prefix YPTM (for Yocto Project Technical Meeting), as in:
08:00 Jefro: YPTM: good morning, Jeff is on the call

Local and Global Access Numbers

Country Toll free number Toll number
ARGENTINA(ARG) 08008000015
AUSTRALIA(AUS) 1800706804 390084305
AUSTRIA(AUT) 080088663241 1253021555
BELGIUM(BEL) 080039108 027924540
BRAZIL(BRA) 08000226021 01149497409
CANADA(CAN) 8007302996
CHILE(CHL) 12300200882 225994972
CHINA UNIFIED(CHA) 4006929850
8008195022
CZECH REPUBLIC(CZE) 800221225 225986504
DENMARK(DNK) 80888614 46944199
FINLAND(FIN) 0800773452 0923194990
FRANCE(FRA) 0800944161 0170394800
GERMANY(DEU) 08005890086 08922061395
HONG KONG(HKG) 800930494 30508787
INDIA(IND) 0008001008228
IRELAND(IRL) 1800949140 16530814
ISRAEL(ISR) 1809257987 37630335
ITALY(ITA) 800182739 0200617518
JAPAN(JPN) 00531190089 345808178
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF(KOR) 00798142061162 0234832820
MALAYSIA(MYS) 1800816012 0377240072
MEXICO(MEX) 0018005147990 5547772289
NETHERLANDS(NLD) 08000200253 0107988786
08000200539
NORWAY(NOR) 80056455 21033688
PERU(PER) 800835193
PHILIPPINES(PHL) 180011101341
POLAND(POL) 008001124357 222953518
ROMANIA(ROM) 0800895593 318110774
800896685
RUSSIAN FEDERATION(RUS) 81080029611012
SINGAPORE(SGP) 8001012629 65792804
SOUTH AFRICA(ZAF) 0800988879 218197049
SPAIN(ESP) 900803731 917699430
SWEDEN(SWE) 0201708451 0114966439
SWITZERLAND(CHE) 0800740028
TAIWAN(TWN) 0809083901 0226567358
UNITED KINGDOM(GBR) 08004960069 02079041865
UNITED STATES(USA) 8007302996 9139049836
URUGUAY(URY) 00040190558